• carole cramer lg

    Carole Cramer - Professor, AR P3 Center Director

    Phone: 870-680-4307 (Office)
    Address: Arkansas Biosciences Institute at Arkansas State University | PO Box 639 | State University, AR 72467
    Email: ccramer@astate.edu
  • Carrier cropped

    Danielle Julie Carrier - Full Professor, AR P3 Center Co-Campus Lead - University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

    Phone: 479-575-2351 (Office) 479-575-2542 (Lab)
    Address: 203 Engineering Hall, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR 72701
    Email: carrier@uark.edu
  • grace profile

    Stephen C. Grace - Associate Professor of Biology, AR P3 Center Campus Lead - University of Arkansas at Little Rock

    Phone: 501-569-3337 (Office)
    Address: Biology Department University of Arkansas at Little Rock 2801 South University Ave. Little Rock, Arkansas 72204
    Email: scgrace@ualr.edu
  • hood

    Elizabeth Hood - Distinguished Professor, AR P3 Center Co-Campus Lead - Arkansas State University, Jonesboro

    Phone: 870-680-8427 (Office)
    Address: PO Box 639 | State University, AR 72467
    Email: ehood@astate.edu
  • korth

    Ken Korth - Professor of Plant Pathology, AR P3 Center Co-Campus Lead - University of Arkansas, Fayetteville

    Phone: 479-575-5191 (Office)
    Address: Department of Plant Pathology | PTSC 217 | University of Arkansas | Fayetteville, AR 72701
    Email: kkorth@uark.edu
  • pic

    Arijit Mukherjee - Assistant Professor, AR P3 Center Co-Campus Lead - University of Central Arkansas, Conway

    Phone: 501-450-5472 (Office)
    Address: University of Central Arkansas I Department of Biology I 122 Lewis Science Center I Conway, AR 72035
    Email: amukherjee@uca.edu
  • Muthusamy M

    Muthusamy Manoharan - Associate Professor/ Graduate Program Coordinator, AR P3 Center Campus Lead - University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff

    Phone: 870-575-8543 (Office) 870-575-8891 (Lab)
    Address: Department of Agriculture, 144 Woodard Hall, University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff, Pine Bluff, AR 71601
    Email: manoharanm@uapb.edu
  • Ali pic3

    Nawab Ali - Associate Professor

    Phone: 501-569-8003 (Office)
    Address: Biology Department I ETAS - 300N I University of Arkansas at Little Rock I 2801 South University Avenue I Little Rock AR 72204
    Email: nali@ualr.edu
  • Berleant

    Daniel Berleant - Professor

    Phone: 501-569-3488 (Office)
    Address: University of Arkansas at Little Rock I Department of Information Science I EIT 562 I 2801 South University Ave I Little Rock AR 72204
    Email: jdberleant@ualr.edu
  • Burt Bluhm

    Burt Bluhm - Assistant Professor

    Phone: 479-575-2677 (Office)
    Address: Department of Plant Pathology I Plant Sciences 217 I Fayetteville AR 72701
    Email: bbluhm@uark.edu
  • Buckner1

    Edmund R Buckner - Associate Dean for Research and Extension, Full Professor

    Phone: 870-575-8542 (Office)
    Address: Department of Agriculture I 148 Woodward Hall I University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff I 1200 N University Drive I Pine Bluff AR 71601
    Email: bucknere@uapb.edu
  • JohnChoinski

    John Choinski - Professor

    Phone: 501-450-5918 (Office)
    Address: Department of Biology I 201 Donaghey Avene LSC 180 I Conway AR 72035
    Email: johnc@uca.edu
  • Dolan

    Maureen Dolan - Associate Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

    Phone: 870-680-4359 (Office)
    Address: Arkansas Biosciences Institute I Arkansas State University I P.O. Box 639 I State University AR 72467
    Email: mdolan@astate.edu
  • david 200wide

    David Dussourd - Professor

    Phone: 501-450-5921 (Office)
    Address: Department of Biology, 180 Lewis Science Center, University of Central Arkansas, Conway, AR 72035
    Email: dussourd@uca.edu
  • Garner

    James O Garner - Interim Dean/ Director of Research

    Phone: 870-575-8529 (Office)
    Address: School of Agriculture, Fisheries & Human Sciences I University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff I 1200 North University Drive I Pine Bluff AR 71601
    Email: garnerj@uapb.edu
  • goggin1rdax220x172

    Fiona Goggin - Full Professor

    Phone: 479-575-6751
    Address: Department of Entomology I 319 Agriculture Building I University of Arkansas I Fayetteville AR 72701
    Email: fgoggin@uark.edu
  • Untitled

    Anne Grippo - Professor of Biological Sciences

    Phone: 870-972-3493 (Office)
    Address: Arkansas State University I PO Box 599 I State University AR 72467
    Email: agrippo@astate.edu
  • He Mug shot

    Qingfang He - Professor

    Phone: 501-569-8033 (Office)
    Address: University of Arkansas at Little Rock I ETAS 300Q I Department of Biology I 2801 South University Ave I Little Rock AR 72204
    Email: qfhe@ualr.edu
  • Huang Xiuzhen

    Xiuzhen Huang - Associate Professor

    Phone: (870) 680-8116 (Office) or (870) 680-4016 (Lab)
    Address: P.O. Box 9 I Department of Computer Science I State University AR 72467
    Email: xhuang@astate.edu
  • SFJ Protrait

    Steven F. Jennings - Professor Emeritus

    Phone: 520-488-3776
    Address:
    Email: drsfjennings@gmail.com
  • Jia Picture

    Yulin Jia - Research Plant Molecular Pathologist

    Phone: 870-672-9300 ext 229 (Office), 870-672-9300 ext 238/239 (Lab)
    Address: 1890 HWY 130 E I Stuttgart AR 72160
    Email: yulin.jia@ars.usda.gov
  • small picture

    Mariya Khodakovskaya - Associate Professor

    Phone: 501-683-2656 (Office)
    Address: University of Arkansas at Little Rock I Department of Biology I 2801 S University Avenue I Little Rock AR 72204
    Email: mvkhodakovsk@ualr.edu
  • Koo

    Jaheon Koo - Associate Professor

    Phone: 870-575-7139 (Office)
    Address: University of Arkansas at Pine Bluff I Department of Agriculture I Mail Slot 4913 I 1200 N University Drive I Pine Bluff AR 71601
    Email: kooj@uapb.edu
  • 6463JACKrdax141x210

    Jack Lay - Director Arkansas Statewide Mass Spectrometry Facility

    Phone: 479- 575-2080 (Office)
    Address: 12 Chemistry Building I University of Arkansas I Fayetteville, 72701
    Email: jlay@uark.edu
  • image002

    Sun Ok Lee - Assistant Professor

    Phone: 479-575-6921 (Office)
    Address: University of Arkansas I Department of Food Science I 2650 North Young Avenue I Fayetteville AR 72704
    Email: sunok@uark.edu
  • Argelia Profile

    Argelia Lorence - Full Professor in Metabolic Engineering

    Phone: 870-680-4322
    Address: Arkansas Biosciences Institute at Arkansas State University | PO Box 639 | State University, AR 72467
    Email: alorence@astate.edu
  • TMarsico June 2009asmallsize

    Travis Marsico - Professor, Curator of Herbarium

    Phone: 870-680-8191 (Office)
    Address: Arkansas State University I Department of Biological Science I P.O. Box 599 I State University AR 72467
    Email: tmarsico@astate.edu
  • Mason

    Esten Mason - Assistant Professor of Wheat Breeding and Genetics

    Phone: 479-575-5725
    Address: 115 Plant Science Building I University of Arkansas I Fayetteville AR 72701
    Email: esten@uark.edu
  • Screen Shot 2015 02 10 at 12.24.53 PM

    Fabricio Medina-Bolivar - Associate Professor

    Phone: 870-680-4319 (Office)
    Address: P.O. Box 639 I State University AR 72467
    Email: fmedinabolivar@astate.edu
  • Medrano

    Giuliana Medrano - Research Assistant Professor

    Phone: (Office) (870) 680-8258
    Address: Arkansas Biosciences Institute I Arkansas State University I PO Box 639 I State University AR 72467
    Email: gmedrano@astate.edu
  • rnoyes

    Richard Noyes - Assistant Professor, Curator of UCAC Herbarium

    Phone: 501-450-5926 (Office)
    Address: 201 Donaghey Avenue I LSC 180 I Conway AR 72035
    Email: rnoyes@uca.edu
  • Pereira pic

    Andy Pereira - Professor

    Phone: 479-575-8435 (Office)
    Address: University of Arkansas I 112 Plant Science Building I Fayetteville AR 72701
    Email: apereira@uark.edu
  • Phillips

    Greg Phillips - Professor of Plant Biotechnology

    Phone: 870-972-2375 (Office)
    Address: P.O. Box 1080 I State University I AR 72467
    Email: gphillips@astate.edu
  • Brett Savary jpg

    Brett Savary - Research Professor of Protein and Cell Wall Chemistry

    Phone: 870-680-4792 (Office) 870-680-4793 (Lab)
    Address: Arkansas Biosciences Institute I PO Box 639 I State University AR 72467
    Email: bsavary@astate.edu
  • BusinessCol20090828045

    Richard Segall - Professor

    Phone: 870-972-3989 (Office)
    Address: Arkansas State University I College of Business I Department of Computer & Information Technology I State University AR 72467-0130
    Email: rsegall@astate.edu
  • Siva Pic

    Ganapathy Sivakumar - Assistant Professor of Bioprocess Engineering

    Phone: 870-680-4809 (Office) and 870-680-4351 (Lab)
    Address: Arkansas State University I Arkansas Biosciences Institute I PO Box 639 I State University AR 72467
    Email: sivakumar@libero.it
  • PhotoVibha

    Vibha Srivastava - Professor

    Phone: 479-575-4872 (Office)
    Address: 115 Plant Science Bldg I University of Arkansas I Fayetteville AR 72701
    Email: vibhas@uark.edu
  • Tzanetakis pic

    Ioannis E. Tzanetakis - Associate Professor

    Phone: 479-575-3180 (Office) I 479-575-7601 (Fax)
    Address: University of Arkansas I Plant Sciences Building 213 I 495 N Campus Dr I Fayetteville AR 72701
    Email: itzaneta@uark.edu
  • Wang Hong Li UALR

    Hong Li Wang - Associate Professor

    Phone: 501-569-8983 (Office)
    Address:
    Email: hxwang@ualr.edu
  • Xu pic

    Jianfeng (Jay) Xu - Associate Professor

    Phone: 870-680-4812 (Office); 870-680-4394 (Lab)
    Address: Arkansas Biosciences Institute at Arkansas State University | PO Box 639 | State University, AR 72467
    Email: jxu@astate.edu